Menu
Home Page

InglehurstInfant School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Academic Year 2023/2024

 

Autumn Half Term 1 (6 weeks 3 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 29th August 2023

Schools Close: Thursday 12th October 2023

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Friday 13th October 2023 to Friday 20th October 2023

 

Autumn Half Term 2 (8 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Monday 23rd October 2023

Schools Close: Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2023 to Monday 8th January 2024

 

Spring Half Term 1 (5 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 9th January 2024

Schools Close: Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February 2024 to Friday 23rd February 2024

 

Spring Half Term 2 (4 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 26th February 2024

Schools Close: Friday 22nd March 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March 2024 to Friday 5th April 2024

 

Summer Half Term 1 (6 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Monday 8th April 2024

*May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024*

Schools Close: Friday 24th May 2024

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

 

Summer Half Term 2 (6 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 3rd June 2024

Schools Close: Friday 12th July 2024

Summer Holidays Begin: Monday 15th July 2024

Term Dates 2024-2025

Academic Year 2024/2025

 

Autumn Half Term 1 (7 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 27th August 2024

Schools Close: Friday 18th October 2024

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October 2024 to Monday 28th October 2024

 

Autumn Half Term 2 (7 weeks 3 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 29th October 2024

Schools Close: Thursday 19th December 2024

Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December 2024 to Monday 6th January 2025

 

Spring Half Term 1 (5 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Schools Close: Friday 14th February 2025

Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st February 2025

 

Spring Half Term 2 (7 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 24th February 2025

Schools Close: Friday 11th April 2025

Easter Holidays: Monday 14th April 2025 to Friday 25th April 2025

 

Summer Half Term 1 (3 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Monday 28th April 2025

*May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025*

Schools Close: Friday 23rd May 2025

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th May 2025 to Friday 30th May 2025

 

Summer Half Term 2 (6 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 2nd June 2025

Schools Close: Friday 11th July 2025

Summer Holidays Begin: Monday 14th July 2025

We've had 4 6 1 6 2 visitors
Top